Reception honours CUFA presidents

photo by sandra spina

Advancement and Alumni Relations organized an event to recognize former CUFA presidents with a plaque mounted in their honour in the Library Building Atrium.

In the back row, from left to right are: Chris Ross, Terryl Fancott, John Drysdale and current CUFA President Charles Draimin.

In the front row, from left: Joy Bennett, William Knitter, Tony Costanzo, June Chaikelson (in front), Jeffrey Adams, Shafiq Alvi, Arpi Hamalian and Lucie Lequin.